The lady is back…

1 Sep

I apologize for the interruption in service.  The Lady is back. 

Although some pesky thing called ‘law school’ might keep me from posting consistently, I will continue my writing shortly.  With a new focus on law, morality and justice.  How do lawyers maintain their individual dreams while serving their clients properly?

3 Responses to “The lady is back…”

  1. Sean 3.2.09 at 10:05 pm #

    What school are you at? Having fun yet?

  2. Bro-gress 3.2.09 at 7:43 pm #

    SAY FUNNY THINGS!!!

    • ladyprogress 3.2.09 at 2:58 pm #

      Hmmm…that doesn’t look like my brogress. That looks like my Dadgress…?

Leave a Reply

